Change Location × Munich

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Backstage Werk

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 20 - Sun Negator- Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult- Thulcandra- Sear Bliss- Fäulnis- Eïs- Wraithcult Not Available
      • Apr 20 - Sun Dark Easter Metal Meeting 2014 MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 20 - Sun Mor Dagor- Sear Bliss- Fäulnis- Eïs- Thulcandra- Root- Negator- The Ruins of Beverast- Agrypnie- ... Not Available
      • Apr 21 - Mon A Storm Of Light + Hark + Mustard Gas & Roses MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 21 - Mon A Storm of Light Not Available
      • Apr 21 - Mon RPWL- The Sine Not Available
      • Apr 23 - Wed Terror + Deez Nuts + Nasty + Broken Teeth MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 24 - Thu Stick To Your Guns + Backtrack + Pathways MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri KrawallBrüder Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat Skaos + Dancing Me & the Ska Machine MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat D-A-D + Special Guest: Hong Faux MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat D-A-D Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat D-A-D - 30 Years 30 Gigs Tour Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Bronsky Eleven Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Tankcsapda Plus Guest: 25th Anniversary Gig MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Outside Inc Not Available
      • Apr 28 - Mon Nazar MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • Apr 28 - Mon Trollfest, Finsterforst, Cryptic Forest: Trolls In The Forest Tour 2014 MÜNCHEN Not Available
      • May 1 - Thu Hawthorne Heights + Support: Versus You MÜNCHEN Select
      • May 2 - Fri Pestilence + Seth + Ancient Ascendant: Pest Over Europe MÜNCHEN Select
      • May 3 - Sat Leave's Eyes + Atrocity MÜNCHEN Select
      • May 4 - Sun Cult of Luna + God Seed Select
      • May 4 - Sun Cult Of Luna & God Seed MÜNCHEN Select
      • May 8 - Thu Dornenreich + Heretoir + Wassermanns Fiebertraum MÜNCHEN Select
      • May 8 - Thu Mc Fitti Select
      (96 events)

      « Prev 1 2 3 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more