Change Location × Hanau, Germany

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Amphitheater Hanau

      • Date Event title
      • Jun 18 - Wed Mozart meets Märchen HANAU Select
      • Jun 29 - Sun Symphonik - Traumklänge - Philippsruher Schlosskonzert Schloss HANAU Select
      • Jul 6 - Sun Ballettmatinee: Dornröschen HANAU Select
      • Aug 1 - Fri Niedeckens BAP HANAU Select
      • Aug 3 - Sun Blackmore's Night HANAU Select
      • Aug 8 - Fri Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar HANAU Select
      • Aug 14 - Thu Pippo Pollina & Palermo Acoustic Quartet HANAU Select
      • Aug 15 - Fri ABBA Night HANAU Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat Wirtz Select
      • Aug 17 - Sun Axel Prahl und sein Inselorchester: Blick aufs Mehr HANAU Select
      • Aug 24 - Sun Milow Select
      • Aug 27 - Wed Die Zauberflöte HANAU Select
      • Sep 14 - Sun Dieter Thomas Kuhn HANAU Select
      • Sep 19 - Fri Bodo Wartke: Klaviersdelikte HANAU Select
      • Sep 27 - Sat Carolin Kebekus HANAU Select
      • Sep 28 - Sun 4. Hanauer Taschenlampenkonzert HANAU Select
      (16 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more