Change Location × Thackerville, OK

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for WinStar Casino - ShowPlace Theatre

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 18 - Fri Rob Thomas Not Available
      • (recurring) Tom McELvain and The Dirty Pesos Select date
      • Apr 25 - Fri The Dirty Pesos Select
      • Apr 25 - Fri Il Divo Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Alice in Chains Select
      • Apr 27 - Sun Trinh Lam Select
      • May 2 - Fri Terry Fator Select
      • May 3 - Sat Tejas Brothers Select
      • May 10 - Sat SquadLive Select
      • May 18 - Sun Johnny Rivers Select
      • May 24 - Sat Rodney Carrington Select
      • May 25 - Sun Rodney Carrington Select
      • May 30 - Fri Dolly Parton Select
      • May 31 - Sat Jolie Holliday Select
      • May 31 - Sat Dolly Parton Select
      • Jun 1 - Sun Julianne & Derek Hough Select
      • Jun 1 - Sun Move Live on Tour Starring Julianne and Derek Hough Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Cody Robbins Band Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Gabriel Iglesias Select
      • Jun 20 - Fri John Mellencamp Select
      • Jun 21 - Sat John Mellencamp Select
      • Jun 29 - Sun KC and the Sunshine Band Select
      • Jul 3 - Thu Eli Young Band Select
      • Jul 5 - Sat Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band -- SOLD OUT Select
      • Jul 11 - Fri New Edition Select
      (35 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more