Change Location × Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      BOY SCOUT MERIT BADGES in Rancho Cucamonga

      • BOY SCOUT MERIT BADGES Photos
      1 of 0
      June 5, 2010 - July 11, 2010

       

      7777 Victoria Gardens Lane
      Rancho Cucamonga, California 91739

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      0 people like this event
      EVENT DETAILS
      BOY SCOUT MERIT BADGES

      Join with Bass Pro as we team up with Boy Scouts of America!

      Merit Badge Classes taught here will be first come first serve and limited to the first 10 scouts per class that sign up with one of our friendly operators. Call us at 909.922.5500 to reserve your day and Merit Badge Class.

      Fishing Merit Badge Classes will be held on: Saturday 6/5/10, Thursday 6/17/10, Saturday 6/19/10, Thursday 7/1/10, Saturday 7/3/10; all classes start at 7pm sharp.

      Rifle Shooting Merit Badge Classes will be held on: Thursday 6/10/10, Saturday 6/12/10, Thursday 6/24/10, Saturday 6/26/10, Thursday 7/8/10, Saturday 7/10/10; all classes start at 7pm sharp.

      Ask how you can help the Boy Scouts of America with any of our friendly front end checkout cashiers and a donation of $2, $5, or more. Thank You for your support!

      Categories: Outdoors & Recreation | Sports

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT BOY SCOUT MERIT BADGES