Change Location × Manorville, NY

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      (H) Verbal Communication: Why Should It Matter To You? in Manorville

      • (H) Verbal Communication: Why Should It Matter To You? Photos
      1 of 0
      March 9, 2012 - December 11, 2012

      Friday   1:00 PM - Tuesday 4:00 PM

      221 N. Sunrise Hwy. Service Road.
      Manorville, New York

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      0 people like this event
      EVENT DETAILS
      (H) Verbal Communication: Why Should It Matter To You?


      Cost: A. Friday, 01/27/12 4:30pm-6:00pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      B. Wednesday, 02/08/12 11:00am-12:30pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      C. Saturday, 03/24/12 9:15am-10:45am (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      D. Monday, 04/30/12 4:30pm-6:00pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      E. Wednesday, 05/23/12 11:00am-12:30pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      F. Friday, 07/20/12 7:00am-8:30am (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      G. Thursday, 09/20/12 4:30pm-6:00pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      H. Tuesday, 10/23/12 9:00am-10:30am (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      I. Wednesday, 11/07/12 7:00am-8:30am (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      J. Tuesday, 11/13/12 9:00am-10:30am (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      K. Thursday, 12/06/12 4:30pm-6:00pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      L. Monday, 12/10/12 4:30pm-6:00pm (Kuhn Opts. Center) 0.00

      Categories: Other & Miscellaneous

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT (H) Verbal Communication: Why Should It Matter To You?