Change Location × Kihei, HI

    Recent Locations

      Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life You’re in Love with & Juicy Targets to Reach It in Kihei


      • Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life You’re in Love with & Juicy Targets to Reach It Photo #1
      1 of 1
      April 23, 2019

      Tuesday   9:30 AM

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life You’re in Love with & Juicy Targets to Reach It

      You're invited to a 2 Part telecall In Part 1: Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life of Your Dreams (or beyond) We'll look at what's in the way of you having a really fun life - one that You love. Maybe in the past people have told you what you want is unrealistic, or maybe you settled into a life that you (or someone else) thought would make you happy. Maybe it even did... for a while.  If your life isn't fun enough for you, hop in, and let's change that. In Part 2: We'll continue, by setting Targets that Light You Up - ones that are do-able, and that bring you more joy. We'll explore the different components of targets & goals - see what works and what doesn't, and create some that are really worth going for. Dates and Times:April 23rd, 9:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm London (UTC+1)April 25th, 10:00am Hawaii, 1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm London (UTC+1)Don't worry if you can't make it live the calls will be recorded and a replay will be sent out. If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal here- https://www.paypal.me/transform/45

      Categories: Other & Miscellaneous

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.