Change Location × Jackson, MS

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Duling Hall

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 16 - Wed Grace Askew Not Available
      • Apr 18 - Fri TODD SNIDER Not Available
      • Apr 23 - Wed WISHBONE ASH Select
      • Apr 30 - Wed JOHNNYSWIM Select
      • May 2 - Fri THE WILD FEATHERS Select
      • May 7 - Wed M WARD with MOUNT MORIAH Select
      • May 9 - Fri Lillian Axe Select
      • May 15 - Thu iMinistry MS 2014 Conference Select
      • May 16 - Fri SHAKEY GRAVES Select
      • Jun 6 - Fri THE REVIVALISTS Select
      • Jun 6 - Fri Bloody Diamonds Select
      • Jun 7 - Sat JJ Thames- Grady Champion Select
      • Jun 18 - Wed THE WHIGS Select
      • Jun 18 - Wed Duling Hall Select
      • Jun 20 - Fri KIM RICHEY Select
      • Jun 26 - Thu CHRIS KNIGHT Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat James Gregory Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat James Gregory Select
      • Aug 15 - Fri JJ Thames- Grady Champion Select
      (19 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more