Change Location × Burlington, VT

    Recent Locations

      Book launch event for Everything That Follows in Burlington


      • Book launch event for Everything That Follows Photo #1
      1 of 1
      May 3, 2018

      Thursday   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

      191 Bank Street
      Burlington, Vermont 05401

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Book launch event for Everything That Follows

      Join us in celebrating the launch of Meg Little Reilly's new book, Everything That Follows. For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian, this is a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right thing in the wake of a fatal boating accident. Meg Little Reilly is also the author of We Are Unprepared. Prior to writing novels, Meg worked in national politics and the White House. She lives in rural Vermont with her husband and two daughters.

      Cost: Payment required - Proceeds from ticket sales will go to the Vermont Foodbank. Your $3 ticket comes with a coupon for $5 off a copy of the featured book. Coupons expire at closing the evening of the event.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Book launch event for Everything That Follows