Change Location × Tallahassee, FL

    Recent Locations

      500 - Internal Server Error

      500 - Internal Server Error

      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo

      Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.