Change Location × Rogers, AR

    Recent Locations

      Arkansas CHCL Basic Course in Rogers


      • Arkansas CHCL Basic Course Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 5, 2019

      Saturday  10:30 AM

      1906 Town West Drive
      Rogers, Arkansas 72756

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Arkansas CHCL Basic Course

      This 5 hour course covers the classroom and live fire requirements necessary to apply for a Basic Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License (Non Enhanced)  ***Additional time is required for the live fire qualification. Arkansas resident CHCL holders have reciprocity in 37 states. You must meet the following criteria to be eligible to apply for a CHCL in Arkansas. 1: Be 21 years of age or older 2: Be a resident of the State of Arkansas for at least 90 Days prior to application In addition to learning the rules and laws concerning CHCL in Arkansas, you will learn basic firearm safety, handling, and cleaning. ASP Instructor # 16-1274 Seats are non refundable - however you may transfer your registration to a different course date. If the event is cancelled due to unforseen circumstances including low enrollment, you will be offered a refund or transfer with no fee. * The information provided in this class is for educational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. You should seek the counsel of a competent criminal defense attorney for any legal advice needs.

      Categories: Other & Miscellaneous

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.