Change Location × Punta Gorda, FL

    Recent Locations

      Babcock Ranch offers a summer of live music at Table & Tap in Punta Gorda


      • Babcock Ranch offers a summer of live music at Table & Tap Photo #1
      1 of 1
      August 25, 2019

      Sunday  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (weekly on Sundays until September 1, 2019)

      42850 Crescent Loop , The Hatchery
      Punta Gorda, Florida

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Babcock Ranch offers a summer of live music at Table & Tap

      Babcock Ranch has planned a summer of live music at Table & Tap, which features a farm-to-table focus with fresh ingredients, an ever-evolving menu and a broad selection of craft beers and indoor and al fresco dining.

      Table & Tap’s “Live Music on the Oak” series presents musical performances from some of Southwest Florida’s best bands overlooking the picturesque Founder’s Square.

      Music is offered Friday evenings from 6 to 9 p.m.; Saturday afternoons from 1 to 4 p.m. and evenings from 6 to 9 p.m.; and during Sunday brunch from noon to 3 p.m.

      Friday, June 7 Soulixer
      Saturday, June 8 Kyle Anne / High Tide
      Sunday, June 9 Jenny Ve & Constantine

      Friday, June 14 Jaggard
      Saturday, June 15 Jaggard
      Sunday, June 16 Charlie Moon

      Friday, June 21 Jukebox Assassins
      Saturday, June 22 Kyle Anne
      Sunday, June 23 Rob Garcia Duo

      Friday, June 28 The Freecoasters
      Saturday, June 29 Kyle Anne
      Sunday, June 30 Jenny Ve & Constantine

      Friday, July 5 Soulixer
      Saturday, July 6 Ricky Reinoso
      Sunday, July 7 TBD

      Friday, July 12 Sudden Valley Trio
      Saturday, July 13 Keefe Klug / TBD
      Sunday, July 14 Ricky Reinoso

      Friday, July 19 The Freecoasters
      Saturday, July 20 TBD / High Tide
      Sunday, July 21 Jenny Ve & Constantine

      Friday, July 26 TBD
      Saturday, July 27 Kyle Anne / TBD
      Sunday, July 28 Claire Liparulo

      Friday, Aug. 2 Soulixer
      Saturday, Aug. 3 Ricky Reinoso
      Sunday, Aug. 4 TBD

      Friday, Aug. 9 Sudden Valley Trio
      Saturday, Aug. 10 Kyle Anne / High Tide
      Sunday, Aug. 11 Jenny Ve & Constantine

      Friday, Aug. 16 TBD
      Saturday, Aug. 17 Keefe Klug / TBD
      Sunday, Aug. 18 TBD

      Friday, Aug. 23 TBD
      Saturday, Aug. 24 Kyle Anne / Soulixer
      Sunday, Aug. 25 Jenny Ve & Guest

      Friday, Aug. 30 TBD
      Saturday, Aug. 31 TBD / TBD
      Sunday, Sept. 1 Claire Liparulo


      Call 941-235-6906 or visit www.tableandtap.co/the-oak.

      Babcock Ranch was created by Kitson & Partners with respect for the natural environment and the philosophy that smart growth and sustainability work hand in hand. Half of the town’s 18,000-acre footprint is set aside as greenways, parks and expansive lakes, providing recreation and scenic backdrops for Babcock Ranch’s homes and the Founder’s Square downtown district.

      More than two dozen model and quick-delivery homes are now open or under construction by Arthur Rutenberg Homes, Divco Custom Homes, Florida Lifestyle Homes, Fox Premier Builders, Homes by Towne, Lennar, Meritage Homes, Pulte Homes, Solara Homes and Stock Classic Homes. Many models are open for viewing daily.

      For more information about Southwest Florida’s new hometown, located just northeast of Fort Myers off Babcock Ranch Road/State Road 31, visit the Discovery Center in Woodlea Hall at 42850 Crescent Loop in Babcock Ranch, call 877-709-6620, or visit www.BabcockRanch.com.

      Categories: Kids & Family | Performing Arts

      This event repeats weekly on Sundays until September 1, 2019:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.