NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Minot, ND

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel! in Minot


      • VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel! Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 10, 2021

      Wednesday   7:00 PM

      2400 Tenth Street SW
      Minot, North Dakota 58701

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel!

      Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our “Love Through the Ages” panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel!. Book your stay now!