NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Minot, ND

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel! in Minot


      • VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel! Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 17, 2021

      Wednesday   7:00 PM

      2400 Tenth Street SW
      Minot, North Dakota 58701

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel!

      Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 17, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) pages for our “Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism” panel featuring: Renée Watson / LOVE IS A REVOLUTION, Frederick Joseph / THE BLACK FRIEND, Namina Forna / THE GILDED ONES, and Maika & Maritza Moulite / ONE OF THE GOOD ONES.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel!. Book your stay now!