NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Minot, ND

    Recent Locations

      TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson in Minot


      • TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 20, 2020

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      2400 Tenth Street SW
      Minot, North Dakota 58701

      Map
      EVENT DETAILS
      TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson

      Tuesday October 20, 2020 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome Academy Award®--winning actor Matthew McConaughey for a live virtual event to discuss his new book, GREENLIGHTS, with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit https://barnesnoblemcconaughey.eventbrite.com. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

      Categories: Film | Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Matthew McConaughey / GREENLIGHTS in-conversation with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. Book your stay now!