NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Minot, ND

    Recent Locations

      TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed in Minot


      • TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed Photo #1
      1 of 1
      January 14, 2021

      Thursday   7:00 PM

      2400 Tenth Street SW
      Minot, North Dakota 58701

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed

      Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed. Book your stay now!