NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Lafayette, LA

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4 PM EST: Live studio tour with Jeff Kinney, to celebrate the newest Wimpy Kid book, THE DEEP END! in Lafayette


      • VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4 PM EST: Live studio tour with Jeff Kinney, to celebrate the newest Wimpy Kid book, THE DEEP END! Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 24, 2020

      Saturday   4:00 PM

      Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

      Map
      Performers:
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4 PM EST: Live studio tour with Jeff Kinney, to celebrate the newest Wimpy Kid book, THE DEEP END!

      Saturday October 24, 2020 4:00 PM Join Wimpy Kid author and creator, Jeff Kinney, for a LIVE studio tour and Q&A session on Saturday, October 24, at 4 PM EST on our National Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble) to celebrate the newest release in the series, THE DEEP END! THIS EVENT IS AT 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4 PM EST: Live studio tour with Jeff Kinney, to celebrate the newest Wimpy Kid book, THE DEEP END!. Book your stay now!