Change Location × Hudson, WI

    Recent Locations

      Wisconsin Concealed Carry Class in Hudson


      • Wisconsin Concealed Carry Class Photo #1
      1 of 1
      November 10, 2019

      Sunday  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (monthly on the 10th until March 8, 2020)

      1001 Industrial St Hudson
      Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Wisconsin Concealed Carry Class

      This concealed carry class fulfills the training requirements set forth by the Wisconsin Department of Justice to qualify for a Wisconsin Concealed Carry Permit. Select class locations and dates also offer an add-on for the Florida + Minnesota permits, which will allow you to carry in over 30 states outside of Wisconsin. Note: Minnesota permit applications must be submitted in person to a Minnesota county sheriff and cannot be mailed in.

      Class length: 3 hours*
      Range time: none, unless including multi-state permit add-on
      (not required for Wisconsin permit)
      *If including the multi-state add-on, please plan for up to an additional hour of instruction
      Click here to see which states you can carry in with the multi-state permit add-on
      What to bring:

      Pre-registration ticket or receipt
      Something to take notes with
      State-issued photo ID
      Do NOT bring weapons or ammunition into the classroom
      You do not need a gun to take this class
      Class topics include:

      The safe loading, unloading, storage, and carrying of firearms to be concealed
      Current laws defining lawful self defense, use of force by private citizens, including use of deadly force, transportation, and concealment.
      Pistol operation
      Pistol cartridges and components
      Ammunition malfunctions
      Maintenance and cleaning
      Holster selection / concealment techniques
      Other information:

      Permit valid for: 5 years
      New permit cost: $40
      Minimum age: 21+ years old
      Shall issue to Wisconsin residents only
      Click here for extended FAQ
      Click here to view current permit reciprocity
      Class price does not include the permit application fee.
      Permits are not issued in class - you receive a training certificate at the end of class, which you must submit with your application before you will receive your permit.
      Download the Florida multi-state application at equip2conceal.com/fl-app

      Cost: Payment required - 99.00 to 159.00

      Categories: Outdoors & Recreation | Sports

      This event repeats monthly on the 10th until March 8, 2020: Dec 10, Jan 10, Feb 10

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.