NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Ann Arbor, MI

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher in Ann Arbor


      • VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 2, 2021

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      3235 Washtenaw Ave
      Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher

      Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher. Book your stay now!