NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Ann Arbor, MI

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo in Ann Arbor


      • VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 1, 2020

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      3235 Washtenaw Ave
      Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

      Map
      Performers:
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo

      Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo. Book your stay now!