Change Location × Schorndorf, Germany

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Manufaktur

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 20 - Sun Osterparty feat. DJ Thomas – ein DJ Team Not Available
      • Apr 24 - Thu PONTIAK (USA) Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri SLEEPY SUN (USA) Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat THE DESOTO CAUCUS (DK) Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue Musiktheater Labyrinth II Du-Ich-Wir Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue Europa am Scheideweg Not Available
      • May 1 - Thu Konzert zum 1. Mai mit Congamania Not Available
      • May 2 - Fri KALLE MATTSON & BAND (CAN) Not Available
      • May 6 - Tue XIU XIU (USA) Not Available
      • May 7 - Wed JOSEPHINE FOSTER (USA) Not Available
      • May 9 - Fri Plasma 8 (D) - Jazz Not Available
      • May 12 - Mon Manufaktur Mitgliederversammlung Not Available
      • May 15 - Thu Johannes Oerding (D) Not Available
      • May 15 - Thu JOHANNES OERDING (D) - Für immer ab jetzt Tour 2014 Not Available
      • May 20 - Tue LA SERA (ex Vivian Girls) (USA) Not Available
      • May 21 - Wed JUANA MOLINA (ARG) Not Available
      • May 23 - Fri The Mighty Mouse (DK, N) – Jazz Not Available
      • May 23 - Fri THE MIGHTY MOUSE (DK,N) - M.Pedersen, A.Peltz Melbye,H.Berre Not Available
      • May 24 - Sat THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS (GB) Not Available
      • May 28 - Wed Susan Weinert Synergy Duo- Vicki Genfan- Christina Lux Not Available
      • Jun 5 - Thu LEE RANALDO (SONIC YOUTH) & THE DUST (USA) Not Available
      • Jun 5 - Thu XIU XIU (USA) Not Available
      • Jun 6 - Fri THE ELWINS (CAN) Not Available
      • Jun 8 - Sun MIKE HERON & TREMBLING BELLS (GB) Not Available
      • Jun 11 - Wed PINK MOUNTAINTOPS (CAN) Not Available
      (39 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more