Change Location × Corpus Christi, TX

    Recent Locations

      Sleeping With Sirens in Corpus Christi

      • Sleeping With Sirens Photo #1
      1 of 1
      July 22, 2018

      Sunday   8:00 PM

      1724 N Tancahua
      Corpus Christi, Texas 78401

      Sleeping With Sirens

      with The Rocket Summer, Kulick
      American post-hardcore band from Orlando, FL, USA, currently residing in Grand Rapids, MI, USA. The band was formed in 2009.Current members:Kellin Quinn lead vocalsJack Fowler guitarJustin Hills bassGabe Barham drumsNick Martin - guitarFormer members:Brian Calzini lead vocals (2009)Dave Aguliar rhythm guitar (2009)Paul Russell bass (2009)Alex Kaladjian drums (2009)Brandon McMasters lead guitar (20092010)Nick Trombino rhythm guitar, backing vocals (20092010)Jesse Lawson rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2010-2013)

      Categories: Concerts & Tour Dates

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Sleeping With Sirens