Change Location × Bettendorf, IA

    Recent Locations

      KW IGNITE COURSE: SKILLS TO SPARK A GREAT CAREER in Bettendorf


      • KW IGNITE COURSE: SKILLS TO SPARK A GREAT CAREER Photo #1
      1 of 1
      March 25, 2019

      Monday   9:00 AM (on various days)

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      KW IGNITE COURSE: SKILLS TO SPARK A GREAT CAREER

      IGNITE 2019 COURSE, MONDAY CLASSES AVAILABLE  JOIN US FOR THE MOST POWERFUL TRAINING COURSE & LIGHT A FIRE IN YOUR REAL ESTATE CAREER!  OPEN TO ALL REAL ESTATE AGENTS IN THE QUAD CITY MARKET.  Ignite is an action-focused, results driven approach to lead generation, lead conversion and contract negotiations. It helps you develop the habits and delivers the models and systems that you’ll use to create momentum in your business.    Fill your pipeline with prospects throughdaily lead generation activities. Incorporate powerful, proven scripts intoyour daily conversations. Focus on the activities that generateresults with the use of effective timeblocking. Receive resources that you can utilize inyour business: presentations, checklistsand forms for every stage of the buyingand selling process. THIS MONDAY COURSE IS AVAILABLE TO ALL REAL ESTATE AGENTS IN THE QUAD CITY MARKET DONATES ARE WELCOME TO KW CARES, TO OFFSET THE COST OF MATERIALS FOR THE CLASS.  REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. Location: Keller Williams Greater Quad Cities3580 Utica Ridge RoadBettendorf IA 52722 The MONDAY IGNITE schedule is as follows: IGNITE #1 IGNITE YOUR BUSINESS 3 eventsMon, May 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 4:00 AM IGNITE #2 BUILD YOUR BUSINESS 4 eventsMon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Jun 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM IGNITE# 3 FIND YOUR BUSINESS 4 eventsMon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 4:00 AMMon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM IGNITE# 4 WIN THE SELLER 4 eventsMon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 4:00 AM  IGNITE#5 PRICE TO SELL 4 eventsMon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM  IGNITE#6 SELL YOUR LISTING 4 eventsMon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AMIGNITE#7 FIND AND WIN THE BUYER 3 eventsMon, Apr 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM  IGNITE#8 FIND AND SHOW HOMES 3 eventsMon, Apr 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM IGNITE#9 MAKE & RECEIVE OFFERS 3 eventsMon, Apr 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PMMon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM  IGNITE#10 NEGOTIATE THE DEAL 3 eventsMon, May 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AMMon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM  IGNITE#11 CLOSE THE DEAL 3 eventsMon, May 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM  PLEASE MAKE SURE TO ORDER A TICKET FOR EACH SESSION YOU PLAN TO ATTEND. 38 CLASS SESSIONS ARE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE .

      Categories: Business & Networking

      This event repeats on various days: May 6, May 13, May 20

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.